SPS National Council
Follow SPS on: Twitter Facebook YouTube Photobucket The Nucleus Email and Share
The SPS National Council is the governing body for the Society of Physics Students and Sigma Pi Sigma, the physics honor society.
2014-15 SPS Executive Committee

DJ WagnerPresident, SPS
DJ Wagner | Email | Bio
Grove City College
Grove City, PA
Sean BentleyDirector,
SPS & Sigma Pi Sigma

Sean Bentley | Email | Bio
American Institute of Physics
College Park, MD
Willie S. RockwardPresident, Sigma Pi Sigma
Willie S. Rockward | Email | Bio
Morehouse College
Atlanta, GA
Earl BlodgettHistorian,
SPS & Sigma Pi Sigma

Earl Blodgett | Email | Bio
University of Wisconsin-River Falls
River Falls, WI
Allen ScheieAssociate Councilor Representative
Cameron Caligan | Email
Georgia Institute of Technology
Atlanta, GA
Dwight E NeuenschwanderAt-Large Exec. Committee Member
Dwight Neuenschwander | Email | Bio
Southern Nazarene University
Bethany, OK

Dr. Robert G. W. BrownCEO, American Institute
of Physics

Dr. Robert G. W. Brown | Email | Bio
American Institute of Physics
College Park, MD

2014-15 Zone Councilors & Associate Zone Councilors
Zone 1 | Chapter Websites | Chapter Directory |

Sharma PrashantZone Councilor
Prashant Sharma
Suffolk University
Dominic ChangAssociate Zone Councilor
Dominic Chang
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Zone 2 | Chapter Websites | Chapter Directory |

Michael RogersZone Councilor
Michael "Bodhi" Rogers
Ithaca College
Amanda LandcastleAssociate Zone Councilor
Amanda Landcastle
The College of Brockport
Zone 3 | Chapter Websites | Chapter Directory |

Jose LopezZone Councilor
Jose Lopez
Seton Hall University
Robyn SmithAssociate Zone Councilor
Robyn Smith
Drexel University
Zone 4 | Chapter Websites | Chapter Directory |

Peter SheldonZone Councilor
Peter Sheldon
Randolph College
Kevin CheriyanAssociate Zone Councilor
Kevin Cheriyan
University of MD - College Park
Zone 5 | Chapter Websites | Chapter Directory |

Randy BookerZone Councilor
Randy Booker
University of North Carolina Asheville
Wren GregoryAssociate Zone Councilor
Wren Gregory
University of North Carolina-Asheville
Zone 6 | Chapter Websites | Chapter Directory |

Ed GrecoZone Councilor
Ed Greco
Georgia Institute of Technology
Cameron CaliganAssociate Zone Councilor
Cameron Caligan
Georgia Institute of Technology
Zone 7 | Zone Website | Chapter Websites | Chapter Directory |

Kiril StreletzkyZone Councilor
Kiril A. Streletzky
Cleveland State University
Brandon LaycockAssociate Zone Councilor
Brandon Laycock
Eastern Michigan University
Zone 8 | Chapter Websites | Chapter Directory |

Jon LevinZone Councilor
Jon Levin
University of Tennessee - Knoxville
Kyle SteffenAssociate Zone Councilor
Kyle Steffen
University of Louisville
Zone 9 | Chapter Websites | Chapter Directory |

Brian SchwartzZone Councilor
Brian Schwartz
Carthage College
Angela LudvigsenAssociate Zone Councilor
Angela Ludvigsen
University of Wisconsin-River Falls
Zone 10 | Zone Website | Chapter Websites | Chapter Directory |

Alina GearbaZone Councilor
Alina Gearba
US Air Force Academy
Kinsey-Ann ZarskeAssociate Zone Councilor
Kinsey-Ann Elisabeth Zarske
University of Southern Mississippi
Zone 11 | Chapter Websites | Chapter Directory |

Tim KiddZone Councilor
Tim Kidd
University of Northern Iowa
Nicole JohnsonAssociate Zone Councilor
Nicole Johnson
Coe College
Zone 12 | Chapter Websites | Chapter Directory |

Blane BakerZone Councilor
Blane Baker
William Jewell College
Sayan PatraAssociate Zone Councilor
Sayan Patra
Washington University in St. Louis
Zone 13 | Zone Website | Chapter Websites | Chapter Directory |

Tim HeadZone Councilor
Tim Head
Abilene Christian University
Daniel FischerAssociate Zone Councilor
Daniel Fischer
University of Texas at Dallas
Zone 14 | Chapter Websites | Chapter Directory |

Chuck StoneZone Councilor
Chuck Stone
Colorado School of Mines
Samuel HebenstreitAssociate Zone Councilor
Samuel Hebenstreit
Colorado Mesa University
Zone 15 | Chapter Websites | Chapter Directory |

Gus HartZone Councilor
Gus Hart
Brigham Young University
Kelby PetersonAssociate Zone Councilor
Kelby Peterson
Utah State University
Zone 16 | Chapter Websites | Chapter Directory |

David DunlapZone Councilor
David Dunlap
University of New Mexico
Joni ClarkAssociate Zone Councilor
Joni Clark
New Mexico State University
Zone 17 | Chapter Websites | Chapter Directory |

Stanley MicklavzinaZone Councilor
Stanley Micklavzina
University of Oregon
Jacob FerongAssociate Zone Councilor
Jacob Ferong
Central Washington University
Zone 18 | Zone Website | Chapter Websites | Chapter Directory |
Brooke HaagZone Councilor
Brooke Haag
American River Community College
Amandeep GillAssociate Zone Councilor
Amandeep Gill
Sonoma State University
   Home  |  Search   |   Site Map  |   Privacy   |   Contact SPS